duche55 (duche55) wrote in mfu_canteen,
duche55
duche55
mfu_canteen

Don’t forget...

Champagne, quizzing, music, videos...and tons of nostalgia. Starting in approximately seven hours - 9pm (AEDT), 10am (UK), 5am (US Eastern), 2am (US Pacific) - we’ll be celebrating all things MFU on the anniversary of the broadcast of its final episode on January 15, 1968. Our very special secret agents are already toasting the end of their final Affair, so please join us whenever you can.




One more thing:
Happy seventh birthday to the youngest grandson, pictured here with his daddy and granddaddy in January 2014:


Tags: david mccallum, man from uncle
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 7 comments